Board of Directors

Art with a Heart’s Board of Directors is composed of talented and enthusiastic business, philanthropic, and community leaders. The Board works closely to ensure ongoing support for our ambitious and colorful vision.

Shelly Malis, President
Craig Solomon, Vice-President
Alyssa Sapia, Treasurer
Bennett Robley, Secretary
Laurie Duhan, Co-Secretary

Julie Bernstein
Tony Bridges
Jacquelyn Bullock
Jeanne de Cervens
Karen Dates Dunmore
Alyson Friedman
Marjorie Herbert
Laura Kozak
Pam Loeb
Rashad Staton
Vicki Tepper
Trudy Perkins, Ex-Officio Director
Sarah Shapiro, Ex-Officio Director
Brian Sims, Ex-Officio Director